Corporate Information


Daikin Europe N.V. Board of Directors

From left to right: 

­­­Mr Wim De Schacht – Vice President Corporate Planning and Services & Solutions

Ms Corine Vyncke – Director Legal

Mr Claudio Capozio – Vice President EMEA Applied

Mr Junji Umamoto – Vice President Refrigeration

Mr Masatsugu Minaka – Chairman of the Board

Mr Toshitaka Tsubouchi – President

Mr Hiromitsu Iwasaki – Vice President Manufacturing

Mr Takayuki Kamekawa – Vice President Sales DX and Affiliate network

Mr Peter Van Den Broecke – Director Finance & Accounting